Executive Speaker Series: Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers

All young professionals are invited to join YCP Dallas for our monthly Executive Speaker Series featuring Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers!

YCP Portland's Executive Speaker Series is a free event in which executives share their professional and faith journeys. Come meet other young professionals in their 20's and 30's over beer, wine, and appetizers before and after the evening's speaker!

- Free appetizers, wine and beer
- Hear from top, Catholic executives from a variety of industries!
- Meet young Catholics committed to professional growth 
- Confession is available during the event 

- 7:00pm: Networking with fellow young professionals with Free Beer, Wine & Appetizers
- 7:45pm: Speaker Presentation/Q&A

May 28th from 7pm - 9pm

Kells Irish Pub on 2nd

YCP Portland · info@ycpportland.org

We encourage professional attire at YCP events. All young professionals in their 20s and 30s are invited to attend this free event. See you there!

May 28, 2019 at 7pm - 9pm
Kells Irish Restaurant & Pub
112 SW 2nd Ave
Portland, OR 97204
United States
Google map and directions
Dan Iparraguirre ·
Katelynn Kiefer Sarah Kuenzi Mike Cassidy Bert Fitzgerald Rolando Moreno Brian Drost Elizabeth Thiede Antoine Zogbi Sarah Wolf Matt Long Neil Watson Erika Lee Aimee Tucker Sarah Catherine Jonathan Gnibus William Acorda Lyndsey Lillegaard John Peter Merrick Jennifer Solis Ocampo Jacob Bryant Gloria Morazan Don Miller Katie Van Alyne Angela Keller Chrysten Copley Matthew Jastrzebski Jordan Turel Joseph Rojo Anna Wilson Nick J. Longo Nicholas El-Hajj Hannah Marina Gray Meagan Dooney Clara VanSmoorenburg Esmeralda Herrera Victor Amador Lily Weber Lester San Jose Tony Lucas Patrick Ryan Sarah Duyck Colleen Ronchelli Samantha Matthews Jason Kidd Rebecca Harris Charles Daily Miriam Marston Emily Guidos

Who's RSVPing

Katelynn Kiefer
Sarah Kuenzi
Mike Cassidy
Bert Fitzgerald
Rolando Moreno
Brian Drost

Will you come?

Showing 94 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Lester San Jose
  • Rolando Moreno
  • Sarah Wolf
  • Antoine Zogbi
  • Elizabeth Thiede
  • Rolando Moreno
  • Mike Cassidy
  • Katelynn Kiefer
  • Alicia Evans
  • Amanda Jewett
  • Dan Iparraguirre
  • Rebecca Harris
  • Jason Kidd
  • Matt Long
  • Brian Drost
  • Bert Fitzgerald
  • Sarah Kuenzi
  • Anna Stucki
  • Hector Nunez
  • Phong Anthony Nguyen
  • Samantha Matthews
  • Aimee Tucker
  • Katelynn Kiefer
  • Sarah Kuenzi
  • Mike Cassidy
  • Bert Fitzgerald
  • Rolando Moreno
  • Ricky Shoop
  • Jordan Turel
  • Brian Drost